A small selection of PixelPink projects
from websites to app designs

Forget.finance

Branded Communication for Website and App

Together with the Fintech startup Forget.finance we concepted and designed a fresh website. The site is serving the pre-seed communication strategy of the startup and supports their value-added service. In further cooperation we are helping to shape the products UX and UI of their App.

Services

  • communication strategy
  • UX
  • UI
forget.finance
JoinPolitics

New Website for JoinPolitics

The Startup JoinPolitics promotes political talents who concern with courage and passion for the big questions of our time. They support their talents in administration with capital, know-how and a network. Together with the whole team we created the new website, focused on clear bold design and ease of use thanks to the underlying Webflow technology.

Services

  • Webflow-Design
  • Webflow-Development
  • Consulting
Join.Politics.org
ThePioneer

Gabor Steingart’s media startup, ThePioneer.

We designed and developed a converting landing page to launch the media startup, ThePioneer. Highlighting newly released content, this one-pager offers an exclusive look into the company’s unique mission and vision. The page design is 100% ThePioneer, impressing site visitors with its video content and animations.

Services

  • Concept
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
Join.ThePioneer.de
B!-Das Versicherungsbüro

Insure your instruments simply online

The project involved a relaunch of the site, which previously ran on Wordpress. The new version includes an improved and dynamic design, stronger SEO and very good performance. In addition the site scores with a clear navigation concept, strong colors, various interactive inquiry forms and a static rating system.

Services

  • Brand Identity
  • UX & UI Design
  • Eleventy / JS
www.musikversicherung.com
The Pioneer

Landingpages for Podcasts and Conversion

We designed and developed several landing pages for the media start-up 'ThePioneer': For each of the podcasts The Armericans, Wall Street Weekly and Überstunde we created a website spark the users interest and present the streaming offer. For the launch of 'ThePioneer' we created a one-pager, that gives you an insight into the background and unique projects of the company.

Services

  • Brand Identity
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
www.thepioneer.de/podcasts
Fuelcast

Sustainability and efficiency in the cargo shipping industry

Fuelcast is a mobile app that uses artificial intelligence to streamline fuel and energy management in the cargo shipping industry. We worked with Fuelcast founders to develop the startup’s brand concept and corporate image. To establish a uniform brand and product identity across several touch points, we designed the mobile app interface, as well as pitch and investor decks.

Services

  • Branding & Logo
  • UX & UI Design
  • Design-System
  • Pitch-Deck
www.fuelcast.co
Axel Springer Audio

A digital home for a Fiction-Podcast Series in 3D Audio

DAM - Dark Audio Moments is Germany’s first fiction podcast series in 3D audio! In cooperation with the team from AxelSpringer Audio, we created and developed the website for DAM. The podcast launched just in time for Halloween and you can find it here:following this link:

Services

  • Design
  • Webflow-Entwicklung
  • Beratung
www.dam-podcast.de
Mediapioneer

Gabor Steingart’s vision for journalism

To effectively communicate the company’s commitment to democratized journalism, Gabor Steingart’s MediaPioneer needed a simple and flexible website. The Wordpress site and corresponding content management system we set up lets the fast-growing MediaPioneer team manage webpages and content independently. Using striking colors, we established a brand identity that site visitors are sure to remember.

Services

  • UX & UI Design
  • Visual Design
  • Wordpress
www.mediapioneer.com
Qvsta

Revolutionizing the Fashion & Tech industry.

In the fashion industry, it's still common practice to manually search for models and book them via e-mail. QVSTA helps digitalize the fashion industry by streamlining this process, enabling platform users to search, book, and manage talent all in one place. Together with the QVSTA team, we developed a modern brand identity and a component-based design system that builds the foundation for all QVSTA digital products.

Services

  • Branding & Logo
  • Prototyping
  • Design-System
  • UX & UI Design
www.qvsta.com
Arztpraxis-Schulzendorf

Modern communication for a medical practice

We accompanied this newly-founded medical practice in Schulzendorf, Germany from concept to marketing, starting with a memorable logo and modern visual identity. The main point of contact with patients is the practice’s website, which is simple, accessible, and easily findable, thanks to its high search ranking on Google and Jameda.

Services

  • Communication Strategy
  • Branding & Logo
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
  • SEO / Content Marketing
www.arztpraxis-schulzendorf.de
Die-Masterarbeit.de

Connecting students with businesses

During their strategic reorganization and expansion, we helped Partner der Wissenschaft UG with the design and relaunch of their two job search portals, Die-Bachelorarbeit.de and Die-Masterarbeit.de. Our collaboration resulted in a practical platform focused on success-driven solutions, for both students and businesses looking for the perfect match.

Services

  • Communication Strategy
  • UX & UI Design
  • Pitch-Deck
www.die-masterarbeit.de

How can we help you? Write us!
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001

Eine kleine Auswahl unserer Arbeiten
von der Website bis zum Appdesign

Forget.finance

Kommunikationskonzept- und Design für Website und App

Zusammen mit dem Fintech startup forget.finance konzipierten und designten wir eine brandneue Website. Die Website dient der Kommunikation für die pre-seed Runde und Strategie des Startups und unterstützt dabei die Promotion des Produktes. In weiterer Zusammenarbeit unterstützen wir bei der holistischen Gestaltung der UX und UI Ihrer App.

Services

  • Kommunikationskonzept
  • UX
  • UI
forget.finance
joinPolitics

Neue Website für JoinPolitics

Das Startup JoinPolitics fördert politische Talente, die mit Mut und Leidenschaft Lösungen für die großen Fragen unserer Zeit entwickeln. Sie unterstützen Ihre Talente in der Umsetzung mit Kapital, Know-how und Netzwerk. Zusammen mit Ihrem Team entwickelten wir die neue Website, fokussiert auf ein klares Design, technische Exzellenz und einfache Bedienbarkeit dank des zugrundeliegenden Webflows CMS.

Services

  • Webflow-Design
  • Webflow-Entwicklung
  • Beratung
Join.Politics.org
ThePioneer

Landingpage für Gabor Steingarts Medien-Startup „ThePioneer“

Für den Launch des Medien-Startups „ThePioneer“ konzipierten und entwickelten wir eine auf Conversion ausgerichtete Landingpage. Der One-Pager gibt einen Einblick in die Hintergründe und einzigartigen Vorhaben des Unternehmens und reißt aktuelle Inhalte der Plattform an. Das Design ist ganz „ThePioneer“ und besticht mit Videoinhalten und Animationen.

Services

  • Konzeption
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
Join.ThePioneer.de
B!-Das Versicherungsbüro

Instrumentenversicherung einfach online abschließen

Das Projekt sah den Relaunch der bis dahin mit Wordpress betriebenen Seite mit verbessertem, dynamischem Design, stärkerer SEO und sehr guter Performance vor. All das wurde erreicht und zusätzlich punktet die Seite mit einem klaren Navigationskonzept, starken Farben, verschiedenen interaktiven Anfrageformularen und einem statischen Bewertungssystem.

Services

  • Markenidentität
  • UX & UI Design
  • Eleventy / JS
www.musikversicherung.com
The Pioneer

Landingpages für Podcasts und Konversion

Für das Medien-Startup „ThePioneer“ konzipierten und entwickelten wir mehrere Landingpages: Für die Podcasts The Armericans, Wall Street Weekly und Überstunde erstellten wir jeweils eine Website um Interessenten abzuholen und das Streamangebot vorzustellen. Zum Start von „ThePioneer“ kreierten wir einen One-Pager, auf dem ihr einen Einblick in die Hintergründe und einzigartigen Vorhaben des Unternehmens bekommt.

Services

  • Markenidentität
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
www.thepioneer.de/podcasts
Fuelcast

Nachhaltigkeit und Effizienz in der Frachtschifffahrt

Fuelcast ist eine mobile App, die mithilfe von Artifical Intelligence das Energie- und Tankmanagement in der Frachtschifffahrt vereinfachen und optimieren will. Zusammen mit den Gründern des Startups „Fuelcast“ erarbeiteten wir Brand-Vision und Erscheinungsbild. Um ihren Marken- und Produktauftritt über mehrere Kontaktpunkte hinweg einheitlich zu gestalten, definierten wir das Interface für die mobile App und gestalteten Pitch- sowie Investordecks.

Services

  • Branding & Logo
  • UX & UI Design
  • Design-System
  • Pitch-Deck
www.fuelcast.co
Axel Springer Audio

Ein digitales Zuhause für eine Fiction-Podcast Serie in 3D Audio

DAM - Dark Audio Moments ist Deutschlands neue Fiction-Podcast-Serie in 3D Audio! Zusammen mit dem Team von AxelSpringer Audio gestalteten und entwickelten wir die Webpräsenz für DAM. Passend zu Halloween geht der Podcast an den Start und findet sein digitales Zuhause unter folgendem Link:

Services

  • Design
  • Webflow-Entwicklung
  • Beratung
www.dam-podcast.de
Mediapioneer

Gabor Steingarts Vision des Journalismus

Für Gabor Steingarts „Mediapioneer“, das sich die Demokratisierung des Journalismus auf die Fahne geschrieben hat, brauchte es eine flexible Website, um die Werte und das Verständnis des Unternehmens zu kommunizieren. Durch das Content-Management-System der Wordpress-Seite kann der stark wachsende Betrieb eigenständig Seiten und Inhalte handhaben. Mit starken Farben haben wir eine auffällige Markenidentität geschaffen, die den Besuchern im Gedächtnis bleibt.

Services

  • UX & UI Design
  • Visual Design
  • Wordpress
www.mediapioneer.com
Qvsta

QVSTA revolutionieren die Fashion-Tech-Branche

In der Fashion-Industrie ist es nach wie vor üblich, manuell nach Models zu suchen und diese per E-Mail-Schriftverkehr zu buchen. QVSTA digitalisiert die Fashion-Industrie und vereinfacht diese Prozesse. Über ihre Platform lassen sich Models suchen, buchen und Aufträge managen. Mit dem QVSTA-Team erarbeiteten wir ein modernes Markenerlebnis und ein komponentenbasiertes Design-System, das nun das Fundament für QVSTAs digitale Produkte bildet.

Services

  • Branding & Logo
  • Prototyping
  • Design-System
  • UX & UI Design
www.qvsta.com
Arztpraxis-Schulzendorf

Moderne Praxiskommunikation

Die frisch gegründete Arztpraxis in Schulzendorf wurde von uns vom Konzept bis zum Marketing begleitet. Aus dem Konzept entstand ein modernes Erscheinungsbild mit einprägsamem Logo. Der Hauptberührungspunkt mit den Patienten im Internet, die Website, punktet mit einem Fokus auf Einfachheit und Zugänglichkeit (Accessibility), ist leicht aufzufinden und verfügt über eine gute Positionierung bei Google und Jameda.

Services

  • Kommunikationsstrategie
  • Branding & Logo
  • UX & UI Design
  • Gatsby / React
  • SEO / Content Marketing
www.arztpraxis-schulzendorf.de
Die-Masterarbeit.de

Studenten und Unternehmen miteinander verbinden

Infolge der strategischen Neuausrichtung sowie der Erweiterung von „Partner der Wissenschaft UG”, halfen wir dem Unternehmen bei der Neu- und Umgestaltung ihrer Portale „Die-Bachelorarbeit.de” und „Die-Masterarbeit.de”. Durch die Kollaboration entstand eine Plattform mit Fokus auf erfolgsversprechende Lösungen – sowohl für den Nutzer als auch für Unternehmen, die Studenten suchen.

Services

  • Kommunikationsstrategie
  • UX & UI Design
  • Pitch-Deck
www.die-masterarbeit.de

Digitalen MVP bauen und User überzeugen?
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001