Our service, your success
We help you digitalize


What do we do? To put it briefly: We help you find a suitable digital strategy! Our interdisciplinary expertise enables us to create custom concepts for our clients that users will love.

We take an empathetic approach to design. This means that we always have your users' perspective in mind and apply such insights to all phases of your project. Our concept, design, development, and marketing services are interlinked and benefit from one another.

Concept


The transformation process involved in digitalization can quickly become overwhelming. A clear concept is the foundation for your successful project, preventing misunderstanding and subsequent economic setbacks. That's why we work together with you to develop a digital strategy that suits you best. We analyze your operations and give you honest advice: From the optimization of internal processes to your brand's public image, there’s often room for improvement that we’d like to explore with you.

Design


We don't just make things pretty! Of course our final results are always aesthetic and appealing, but we believe there is much more to design than just looks: There are many steps between the initial concept and the finished design. With user research, we define the most important characteristics of your target audience and their relationship to your product. During the user experience design phase, we use customer journeys to identify the customer's path and points of contact with your brand. In the final stage, we unite form and function with a screen design. Our visually appealing designs combine typography, colors, and shapes to harmonize with your brand and product usability.

Development


We also find the best technical solution for you, be it a custom content management system (CMS) or an online shop. If you’re interested in setting up a Wordpress blog, we’re happy to help, though for many "simple" websites we recommend trying out more modern and efficient options. We're big fans of using the JAMstack (Javascript, APIs, and Markup) approach to create static sites. This option comes with several advantages: For example, because the server doesn't have to regenerate them every time they’re accessed, static sites are faster and more secure. It goes without saying that all of our websites are responsive, meaning they function on different display screen sizes. Once development is finished, we can also take care of the site hosting for you so that you can focus more on what's really important to you.

Marketing


Want to reach a wider audience? Want to reach the right audience? It's important to us that your target audience finds you, and that's why we always optimize our websites for search engines (SEO). How can you attract even more potential customers (aka leads)? Social media and search engine marketing can make all the difference: With individual campaigns you can lead users straight to your website and increase sales conversions. We measure your success with Google Analytics and Tag Manager, adjusting the parameters for high-quality traffic to ensure the optimal cost/benefit ratio.

Service Overview
From Concept to Marketing


Concept

  • Heuristic Evaluation
  • Communication Strategy
  • Brand Identity
  • Market UX Audit
  • Service Design
  • Storytelling
  • User Research
  • UX Design

Design

  • Branding and Logo
  • Design Systems
  • Pitch Decks
  • Product Design
  • Prototyping
  • UI Design
  • User Testing
  • Visual Design
  • Wireframing

Development

  • Frontend Development
  • Gatsby / React
  • Headless CMS
  • Quality Assurance Test
  • Responsive Design
  • Shopify
  • Webflow
  • Wordpress

Marketing

  • Content Marketing
  • Display Ads
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Google Webmaster Tools
  • Google Analytics
  • Intercomm
  • SEO
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing

Curious? Get in touch with us.
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001

Unser Service für Deinen Erfolg
Wir helfen Dir in die Digitalisierung


Was tun wir? In einem Satz: Wir helfen Dir, eine passende Digital-Strategie zu finden! Unsere interdisziplinären Kompetenzen ermöglichen es uns, für unsere Kunden besondere Konzepte zu kreieren, von denen ihre Nutzer begeistert sind.

Wir verfolgen einen emphatischen Design-Ansatz. Damit haben wir immer die Sicht Deiner Nutzer im Blick und lassen unsere diesbezüglichen Erkenntnisse in allen Phasen Deines Projektes einfließen. Unsere Services Konzeption, Design, Entwicklung und Marketing sind so miteinander verbunden und profitieren durch den Austausch voneinander.

Konzeption


Der Transformationsprozess der Digitalisierung kann schnell überwältigend wirken. Ein klares Konzept bildet den Grundstein für Dein erfolgreiches Projekt und beugt Unverständlichkeiten und somit wirtschaftlichem Misserfolg vor. Deshalb erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Dir die für Dich passende Digital-Strategie. Wir analysieren Deine Abläufe und beraten Dich ehrlich: Von der Optimierung interner Prozesse bis zum Außenauftritt der Marke gibt es häufig großes Verbesserungspotential, das wir mit Dir nutzen möchten.

Design


Wir machen nicht nur hübsch! Klar, das Endergebnis sieht bei uns immer ästhetisch und ansprechend aus, aber unter Design verstehen wir sehr viel mehr: Vom ersten Konzept bis zum fertigen Design sind es viele Schritte. Beim Userresearch definieren wir die wichtigsten Merkmale der Zielgruppe und ihre Verbindung zum Produkt. In den sogenannten Customer Journeys wird der Weg der Kunden mit allen Berührungspunkten zur Marke aufgezeigt und in der Phase des Userexperiencedesigns geformt. Das Screendesign bringt letztlich Form und Funktion zusammen. In visuell ansprechender Gestaltung werden Typografie, Farben und Formen so verwendet, dass sie im Einklang mit Nutzung und Marke stehen.

Entwicklung


Auch technisch finden wir für Dich die beste Lösung: Sei es ein individuelles Content-Management-System (CMS), ein Online-Shop oder möchtest Du einen Wordpressblog? Auch den können wir für Dich natürlich einrichten, wobei wir für viele „einfache Seiten“ mit Dir modernere und effizientere Wege einschlagen möchten. Wir sind Fans vom JAM-Stack (Javascript, APIs, Markup): Das sind statische Seiten mit vielen Vorteilen. Sie sind zum Beispiel sehr schnell und sicher, da sie nicht bei jedem Aufruf vom Server neu generiert werden müssen. Dass alle unsere Seiten responsiv sind, also auf verschiedenen Display-Größen funktionieren, versteht sich bei uns von selbst. Und – wenn die Entwicklung dann abgeschlossen ist, können wir für Dich auch das Hosting übernehmen. So, dass Du Dich auf das konzentrieren kannst, was Dir wirklich wichtig ist.

Marketing


Mehr Menschen erreichen? Die richtigen Menschen erreichen? Uns ist es wichtig, dass Deine Zielgruppe Dich findet und deshalb achten wir darauf, unsere Websites für Suchmaschinen zu optimieren (SEO). Wie kann man noch mehr Leads (potentielle Kunden) generieren? Suchmaschinen- und Social-Media-Marketing machen es möglich: Mit individuellen Kampagnen kannst Du Deine Nutzer direkt zum Ziel führen und Deine Conversions steigern. Wir messen Deine Erfolge mit Google Analytics und dem Tag Manager und passen die Parameter für qualitativ hochwertigen Traffic an, damit das Kosten/Nutzen-Verhältnis am Ende stimmt.

Übersicht aller Leistungen
Von Konzept bis Marketing


Konzeption

  • Heuristische Evaluation
  • Kommunikationsstrategie
  • Markenidentität
  • Market UX Audit
  • Service-Design
  • Storytelling
  • User-Research
  • UX-Design

Design

  • Branding + Logo
  • Design-Systems
  • Pitch-Decks
  • Product-Design
  • Prototyping
  • UI-Design
  • User-Testing
  • Visual-Design
  • Wireframing

Entwicklung

  • Frontend-Development
  • Gatsby / React
  • Headless-CMS
  • Quality Assurance Test
  • Responsive Design
  • Shopify
  • Webflow
  • Wordpress

Marketing

  • Content Marketing
  • Display Ads
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Google Webmaster Tools
  • Google Analytics
  • Intercomm
  • SEO
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Social Media Marketing

Neugierig geworden? Melde Dich bei uns.
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001