Who’s behind PixelPink?
Our story, our approach


PixelPink: That's us, Felix and Jannis, design and technology enthusiasts. It all began during our media and communication design studies in Berlin. At first we designed websites for family and friends, but passion got a hold of us and we just couldn't stop there. We craved for more and quickly realized that we’re able to work very efficiently and creatively together. Since 2015, we’ve worked with each other and our network of freelancers to build PixelPink.

Our Strength


Our strength is cooperation: With our combined expertise in design and technology comes a solid foundation for critical discourse and high-quality results. We help our customers digitalize their companies, striving every day to make the (digital) world a more colorful and meaningful place. How can we help you on your digital journey?

Our Process
Double Diamond


As a seasoned team, our design thinking-inspired workflow comes naturally: We analyze projects in their contextualized environments to develop an approach and improve on it. If we’re not satisfied with the direction things are going in, we start the process over. Using this iterative approach, we perfect our work step by step until we reach our goal.

Our Tools
Design and Tech Stack


For us, it's important to have the right equipment for the right job. That’s why we work with a variety of tools. Here’s a selection of our favorite and most used ones.

Atlassian-Logo

Atlassian

Sketch-Logo

Sketch

Figma-Logo

Figma

Adobe Creactive Cloud-Logo

Adobe CC

Miro-Logo

Miro

Zeplin-Logo

Zeplin

Invision-Logo

Invision

FramerX-Logo

FramerX

Google Ads-Logo

Google AdWords

Google Analytics-Logo

Google Analytics

Webflow-Logo

Webflow

VS Code-Logo

VS Code

Netlify-Logo

Netlify

React-Logo

React

Shopify-Logo

Shopify

Wordpress-Logo

Wordpress

Let us surprise you!
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001

Wer steht eigentlich hinter PixelPink?
Unsere Geschichte, unsere Herangehensweise


PixelPink, das sind wir, Felix und Jannis, Design- und Technik-Enthusiasten. Alles begann während unseres gemeinsamen Medien- und Kommunikationsdesignstudiums in Berlin. Wir gestalteten zunächst Websites für Freunde und Familie, doch die Leidenschaft hatte uns gepackt und wir konnten nicht mehr aufhören. Wir wollten mehr machen und haben schnell erkannt, dass wir in unserer Konstellation sehr effizient und kreativ arbeiten können. Seit 2015 bilden wir, gemeinsam mit unserem Netzwerk aus Freischaffenden, PixelPink.

Unser Vorteil


Unser Vorteil liegt in der Zusammenarbeit: Die Mischung unserer Expertisen aus Design und Tech bietet die optimale Grundlage für kritische Diskussionen und qualitativ hochwertigen Output. Aktuell begleiten wir unsere Kunden bei der Unternehmensdigitalisierung und bemühen uns dabei, die (digitale) Welt jeden Tag ein bisschen bunter und sinnvoller zumachen. Wie können wir Dir helfen, digital durchzustarten?

Unser Prozess
Double Diamond


Als eingespieltes Team ist unserer vom Design Thinking inspirierter Prozessablauf mittlerweile selbstverständlich: Wir analysieren das Projekt und die Details in ihrem Kontext, erstellen einen Lösungsansatz und verbessern ihn. Wenn wir dann nicht zufrieden sind, geht es in die nächste Runde. Durch diese iterative Arbeitsweise perfektionieren wir das Produkt Schritt für Schritt bis zum Ziel.

Unsere Tools
Design- und Tech-Stack


Für uns ist es wichtig, das richtige Werkzeug für den richtigen Job zu haben. Deshalb arbeiten wir mit einer Vielzahl an Tools. Hier findest Du eine Auswahl unserer liebsten und meistgenutzten.

Atlassian-Logo

Atlassian

Sketch-Logo

Sketch

Figma-Logo

Figma

Adobe Creactive Cloud-Logo

Adobe CC

Miro-Logo

Miro

Zeplin-Logo

Zeplin

Invision-Logo

Invision

FramerX-Logo

FramerX

Google Ads-Logo

Google AdWords

Google Analytics-Logo

Google Analytics

Webflow-Logo

Webflow

VS Code-Logo

VS Code

Netlify-Logo

Netlify

React-Logo

React

Shopify-Logo

Shopify

Wordpress-Logo

Wordpress

Lass Dich von uns überraschen!
hello@pixel-pink.de
+49 176 81 41 0001